Dark Knight

I’d like my 2.5 hours back. What a let down. The plot was utterly incoherent. Kudos to Katie Holmes for sitting this one out.

3 Responses to “Dark Knight”


  1. 1 Alkivar July 26, 2008 at 9:51 pm

    WHAT? WHAT! WHAT?

    that movie fucking rocked… are you insane dude? sure the whole two face bit seemed needlessly tacked on and pointless… but the rest was awesome.

  2. 2 Mark July 26, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    Yea I know I’m in the minority here. Its got like 90+ percent on rotten tomatos.

    I definitely didn’t like the two-face guy part either. I’m supposed to believe that the dude does a total 180 and turns evil because the joker had a talk with him?

    I didn’t really understand that whole trap they set in the middle of the film (to catch the joker). Additionally, I thought that the part with the two ferries full of people was totally lame (“lets take a vote” ..uhh, what?).

    It likely would have been better if they had been forced to edit it down by 30 minutes.

    Bah. Maybe I’ll like it more if somebody explains the plot to me. I just didn’t follow it.

  3. 3 Jared Parsons July 27, 2008 at 2:31 pm

    I think the sun has rotted your brain 🙂


Comments are currently closed.




