One Year

Before

Taken just after my 29th birthday. 205 lbs, 20% body fat, and one really bad haircut.

Mark Before

After

Taken today, two weeks before my 30th birthday. 178 lbs, 11% body fat.

Mark After
4 Responses to “One Year”


  1. 1 Lisa March 28, 2008 at 8:28 pm

    haha- i like the comparison Mark, though for the second picture you should have added “and minus the bad haircut” or something like that. hehe 😛

  2. 2 Alkivar March 28, 2008 at 9:58 pm

    goddamn dude thats a hell of a change

  3. 3 Azeem Jiva March 29, 2008 at 4:25 pm

    Wow impressive! You’re totally my inspiration in losing weight.

  4. 4 Rob March 29, 2008 at 11:50 pm

    Holy crap. I didn’t realize you were that fat before! I wonder if I’m that fat now. I think I am but I can’t see it. It’s like I have that problem where people look at themselves in the mirror and think they’re too fat but for me it’s the opposite. I don’t think I look fat at all even though I’m 215 lbs.

    Excuse me, I’m hungry.


Comments are currently closed.




