AAPL: Sell; Pull-ups: Buy

I bought AAPL before earnings and, wow was that a colossally dumb move. Ouch, I just lost a MacBook Air.

On the plus side, today I reached my goal of 30 consecutive pull-ups by my 30th birthday. My twenties don’t end until April, so this was a pleasant surprise.

5 Responses to “AAPL: Sell; Pull-ups: Buy”


  1. 1 Azeem Jiva January 23, 2008 at 11:10 am

    You should have invested in AMD 🙂 You would have made enough money to buy at least one MacBook Air.

  2. 2 Mark January 23, 2008 at 11:59 am

    I wish I could buy Feb calls on my pullups. Lehman reiterates a buy rating and has raised its target to 40.

    🙂

  3. 3 Alkivar January 24, 2008 at 4:58 am

    Congrats on hitting your pullup goal… the last time my fat ass could do 30 consecutive pullups was in high school.

  4. 5 Alkivar January 25, 2008 at 9:18 am

    btw… your not the only one hurting from AAPL’s decline in value…

    http://macenstein.com/default/archives/1078

    Steve Jobs has lost $220 million… bet he did it on purpose to save on his taxes this year!


Comments are currently closed.




