Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels

Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels is next on my list of Wii Virtual Console games to download.

3 Responses to “Super Mario Bros.: The Lost Levels”


  1. 1 Alkivar November 6, 2007 at 7:45 am

    I love how that slate guy acts like Lost Levels was never released in the US before, when it was released on the SNES as part of Super Mario All-Stars with updated graphics (as it will be on the Wii)

  2. 2 Mark November 6, 2007 at 11:53 am

    He actually says this in the 2nd paragraph. Maybe it’s a recent edit?

    And yes, gaming obsessives, I know that a version of the Lost Levels made it into 1993’s Super Mario All-Stars for the Super Nintendo. But that wasn’t the Real Super Mario Bros. 2—that was a colorized Citizen Kane.

  3. 3 Alkivar November 7, 2007 at 12:04 pm

    yeah thats a late addition, that wasn’t there when I read it. I think several readers (I know I did) sent emails to remind him of the SNES release.


Comments are currently closed.




