The New Google Reader is P-I-M-P

Google has overhauled their AJAX-powered web RSS reader. It’s, like, wicked awesome dood. If you hated the old one, give it another shot.

They even addressed my previous request for a mark all read feature (hint: it’s shift-a).

Update:
Gone are the days of agonizing over a sentence who’s only raison d’etre is to contain a single link. See that shared section in the side bar? From now on, I’ll save the blog articles for those rare instances in which I have something to add.

1 Response to “The New Google Reader is P-I-M-P”


  1. 1 Kassidy September 29, 2006 at 12:36 pm

    have you checked out the ‘share’ feature? You can ‘share’ an article you find interesting, and people can subscribe to an rss feed of your shared articles. I just shared an article you’d be into, so subscribe to my shared feed, k?


Comments are currently closed.




